Thursday, January 08, 2009

BREAKING NEWS - LISTEN TO/PARTICIPATE PHIL BERG DIRECTLY

TWO SUPREME COURT CASES ARE STILL PENDING AND COULD PREVENT OBAMA FROM BEING SWORN IN. FULL TEXT click here
THE FIRST WILL BE VIEWED BY THE FULL COURT ON FRIDAY JANUARY 9TH WHERE THE CASE REQUESTS SCOTUS TO ORDER OBAMA TO PRODCUE HIS VAULT COPY OF THIS BIRTH CERTIFICATE (if one actually exists).

If he fails to comply, then on January 16th, the full court will view another lawsuit that would then suspend or negate the Congress certification of the Electoral Vote count and put the presidency in limbo.

Military's Duty to Obey Barry Soetoro aka Obama?? Mark McGrew Radio Talk Show * * * Click to Listen Sunday January 11, 2009 2 hours beginning at: 8pm EST 7pm CST 6pm MST 5pm PST Call In # 347-237-4870 Subject: Pending cases against Barry Soetoro aka Obama. Guests: 1. Phillip Berg, Attorney, 2 cases in US Supreme Court against Obama. 2. His assistant Lisa 3. Colonel Gregory S. Hollister, USAF Retired Plaintiff in: Hollister vs. Barry Soetoro a/k/a Obama U.S. District Court for the District of Columbia, Docket # 08-02254 (JR). Colonel Hollister's case asks two things: 1. "What is Soetoro's name and what is Soetoro's citizenship status, Indonesia?" 2. If Barry Soetoro aka Barack Obama takes Office of the President, would: Colonel Gregory S. Hollister be required to obey his Orders as a lawful Order or disobey his orders as an unlawful order?" Lisa has written most of the legal documents and she is going to explain these cases and answer your questions. Be ready for a real education!! CLICK ON LINK ABOVE AND LISTEN IN OR CALL IN YOUR COMMENTS OR QUESTIONS REGULAR RADIO PROGRAM SCHEDULE Link, schedule, call in number and times for the Mark S. McGrew's regularly scheduled Talk Radio Show is below.
http://blogtalkradio.com/mommaeradiorebels Call In # 1-347-237-4870 Same days and times every week: THURSDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY AND WEDNESDAY'S SHOWS ARE FOR 2 HOURS AND THE TIME IS AS FOLLOWS: 5 PM Pacific Time; 6 PM Mountain Time; 7 PM Central Time; 8 PM Eastern Time MONDAY AND TUESDAY'S SHOW ARE FOR 1 AND 1/2 HOURS AND THE TIME IS AS FOLLOWS: 6 PM Pacific Time; 7 PM Mountain Time; 8 PM Central Time; 9 PM Eastern Time Mark S. McGrew

2 comments:

(CAPT-DAX) said...

Thanks for this,We all need to stay Focused and Sharp..

Remember..“The Art of Conservative Political War:”

the conservative activist must be consistent and persistent at all times.

That’s the only way to win.

The Unbeliever said...

Allah,
I read the full PDF of the suit. Are you sure this is for real? Check out the misspells and grammar there are many. I cannot belive this would be a real brief before the Federal Court.
regards
the Unbeleiver