Sunday, September 13, 2009


This Sunday we understand Fox news, is going to air a very important documentary about Barack Obama, Sunday night at 8:00 PM central / 9 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM Pacific.

The report will go back to Obama's earlier days, showing even then his
close ties to radical Marxist professors, friends, spiritual advisers,
etc. It will also reveal detail his ties to Rev. Wright for 20+ yrs.

How he was participating with this man, and not for the reasons he

The report has uncovered more of Obama's radical past and we will see
things that no one in the media is willing to put out there. It will
be a segment to remember.

Mark your calendar and pass this on to everyone you know: Sunday
night, 8 PM. CT; 9 PM ET. Democrat or Republican, this report will
open your eyes to how YOUR country is being sold down the road to

Totalitarian Socialism. If you care about the direction of our
country, pass this notice on to everyone you know.

No comments: