Saturday, August 14, 2010


After openly stated full support and backing for the 9/11 "Ground Zero" mosque project, our undeniably Moslem occupant of the White House had to backtrack and  try to defend his Islam Supremacist  pronouncement by referring his statement to the meaning of the Constitutional right to build it but not that it should be built.

Also trying to evade and hide the fact that as per Oba-Hussein's instructions the State Department is financing a trip throughout the Middle East for this terrorist approving Imam to facilitate obtaining funding from those countries for this despicable project. Trying  to make up a current shortfall of some $100 million! Nor does he own all the land they need for the project!

Taxpayer funds are being used here to promote Oba-Hussein's Islamic upbringing and predelictions, which like so many of his policies are AGAINST the will of the majority (70%) of "we the people".

And, as in the past, misuses our dollars to promote his personal political preferences (Islamic-Marxist supremacy!) to where he is not "president" of all the people but of his priviliged sectors like socialists and Islamists and weird radicals or American terrorists like Ayers.

However, while side stepping the main problem of this Imam's claim to bridging the gap of America by angering some 70% of Americans who find it very bad taste to build an Islamic  VICTORY symbol - as is the Moslem custom for centuries - and which the name Cordoba House (Google Cordoba for details) openly represents historically, Oba-Abdullah-Hussein our Moslem in Chief failed to DISCOURAGE this insult to our nation's families who lost their loved ones.

Three people among the invited company in which President Obama chose to make his announcement in support the Ground Zero mosque:

Ingrid Mattson, the head of a Muslim Brotherhood satellite organization, the Islamic Society of North America (ISNA), that was identified by the Justice Department as an unindicted coconspirator in a terrorism financing case (and was proved, in fact, to have sent money to Hamas);

Salam al-Marayati, a self-described supporter of Hezbollah (and one Steve Emerson aptly describes as an anti-anti-terrorist); and

Dalia Mogahed, an apologist for sharia’s subjugation of women who has embraced ISNA, CAIR and other Islamist groups in her role as an Obama appointee to the President’s Council on Faith-Based and Neighborhood Partnerships.

The president has long been governing against the will of the American people.

It’s good to see, concretely, whose will his governance favors. Given the choice between the 9/11 Families for a Safe & Strong America and ISNA, Obama chooses ISNA.

"I will begin bombing all cities which did not vote for me with nuclear weapons in five minutes. Bye, bye crackers. As-salamu alaykum." 

(Just an exaggeration of his apparent beliefs and mind sets)

Take a look at the Socialist Organization members of Congress:

By Jim Hoft  (Hat tip "Sudetenland")

The Socialist Party of America announced in their October 2009 newsletter that 70 Congressional democrats currently belong to their caucus. This admission was recently posted on

American Socialist Voter–

Q: How many members of the U.S. Congress are also members of the DSA?
A: Seventy

Q: How many of the DSA members sit on the Judiciary Committee?

A: Eleven: John Conyers [Chairman of the Judiciary Committee], Tammy Baldwin, Jerrold Nadler, Luis Gutierrez, Melvin Watt, Maxine Waters, Hank Johnson, Steve Cohen, Barbara Lee, Robert Wexler, Linda Sanchez [there are 23 Democrats on the Judiciary Committee of which eleven, almost half, are now members of the DSA].

Q: Who are these members of 111th Congress?

A: See the listing below


Hon. Raúl M. Grijalva (AZ-07)
Hon. Lynn Woolsey (CA-06)

Vice Chairs

Hon. Diane Watson (CA-33)
Hon. Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18)
Hon. Mazie Hirono (HI-02)
Hon. Dennis Kucinich (OH-10)

Senate Members; Hon. Bernie Sanders (VT)

House Members

Hon. Neil Abercrombie (HI-01)
Hon. Tammy Baldwin (WI-02)
Hon. Xavier Becerra (CA-31)
Hon. Madeleine Bordallo (GU-AL)
Hon. Robert Brady (PA-01)
Hon. Corrine Brown (FL-03)
Hon. Michael Capuano (MA-08)
Hon. André Carson (IN-07)
Hon. Donna Christensen (VI-AL)
Hon. Yvette Clarke (NY-11)
Hon. William “Lacy” Clay (MO-01)
Hon. Emanuel Cleaver (MO-05)
Hon. Steve Cohen (TN-09)
Hon. John Conyers (MI-14)
Hon. Elijah Cummings (MD-07)
Hon. Danny Davis (IL-07)
Hon. Peter DeFazio (OR-04)
Hon. Rosa DeLauro (CT-03)
Rep. Donna F. Edwards (MD-04)
Hon. Keith Ellison (MN-05)
Hon. Sam Farr (CA-17)
Hon. Chaka Fattah (PA-02)
Hon. Bob Filner (CA-51)
Hon. Barney Frank (MA-04)
Hon. Marcia L. Fudge (OH-11)
Hon. Alan Grayson (FL-08)
Hon. Luis Gutierrez (IL-04)
Hon. John Hall (NY-19)
Hon. Phil Hare (IL-17)
Hon. Maurice Hinchey (NY-22)
Hon. Michael Honda (CA-15)
Hon. Jesse Jackson, Jr. (IL-02)
Hon. Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30)
Hon. Hank Johnson (GA-04)
Hon. Marcy Kaptur (OH-09)
Hon. Carolyn Kilpatrick (MI-13)
Hon. Barbara Lee (CA-09)
Hon. John Lewis (GA-05)
Hon. David Loebsack (IA-02)
Hon. Ben R. Lujan (NM-3)
Hon. Carolyn Maloney (NY-14)
Hon. Ed Markey (MA-07)
Hon. Jim McDermott (WA-07)
Hon. James McGovern (MA-03)
Hon. George Miller (CA-07)
Hon. Gwen Moore (WI-04)
Hon. Jerrold Nadler (NY-08)
Hon. Eleanor Holmes-Norton (DC-AL)
Hon. John Olver (MA-01)
Hon. Ed Pastor (AZ-04)
Hon. Donald Payne (NJ-10)
Hon. Chellie Pingree (ME-01)
Hon. Charles Rangel (NY-15)
Hon. Laura Richardson (CA-37)
Hon. Lucille Roybal-Allard (CA-34)
Hon. Bobby Rush (IL-01)
Hon. Linda Sánchez (CA-47)
Hon. Jan Schakowsky (IL-09)
Hon. José Serrano (NY-16)
Hon. Louise Slaughter (NY-28)
Hon. Pete Stark (CA-13)
Hon. Bennie Thompson (MS-02)
Hon. John Tierney (MA-06)
Hon. Nydia Velazquez (NY-12)
Hon. Maxine Waters (CA-35)
Hon. Mel Watt (NC-12)
Hon. Henry Waxman (CA-30)
Hon. Peter Welch (VT-AL)
Hon. Robert Wexler (FL-19)

Some Comments - hat tip FreeRepublic:

- Of the 70 members, 29 are members of the Congressional Black Conference, or 40%. There are 41 members of the CBC which means that 71% are members of the DSA.

- This is obviously a mistake. Raúl M. Grijalva (AZ-07) is NOT a Socialist! He's a Communist!

- How sickening. Admitting you're a Socialist (=Communist) is like admitting to Nazi party membership. The Communists murdered 100 million people in the 20th century.

- Where’s Nazi Pelosi?

She resigned from the Congressional Progressive Caucus, an offshoot of the Democratic Socialist of America, upon becoming Speaker of the House.

- “This is obviously a mistake. Raúl M. Grijalva (AZ-07) is NOT a Socialist! He’s a Communist!”
Same thing. As in “Union Of Soviet Socialist Republics”.
Not far off of that: National Socialist German Workers’ Party (Nazis)
Combination of the two: Barack Obama, Nancy Pelosi, Joe Biden and Harry Reid.

No comments: